Governing Board

168 years serving the San Francisco Community

Epiphany Center’s Governing Board provides leadership and guidance, ensuring that the Mission is fulfilled through agency programs

  • Ms. Tina Ahn, MBA

  • Sister Marjory Ann Baez, D.C., BSN, Chair

  • Deacon Larry Chatmon

  • Sister Betty Marie Dunkel, D.C., MSW, MPA, Executive Director

  • Sister Trinitas Hernandez, D.C., BS

  • Ms. Victoria Jones, MBA

  • Mrs. Brenda MacLean, MA, Vice Chair

  • Sister Estela Morales, D.C., MSW

  • Deacon Eugene Smith, MSW, MBA

  • Sister Frances Vista, MSW, Secretary/Treasurer